Institution Email Phone Fax
Antioch University hr.au@antioch.edu  
Bastyr University hr@bastyr.edu  
Bates Technical College hr@batestech.edu  
Bellevue College hr@bellevuecollege.edu 425-564-2274  
Bellingham Technical College twillett@btc.edu 360-752-8475  
Big Bend Community College kimg@bigbend.edu 509-793-2010  
Cascadia College nondiscrimination@cascadia.edu 425-352-8262  
Central Washington University HR@cwu.edu 509-963-1202  
Centralia College hro@centralia.edu 360-623-8943  
City University of Seattle AskHR@cityu.edu    
Clark College ydharmarajah@clark.edu 360-992-2317  
Columbia Basin College cglatt@columbiabasin.edu 509-542-5548  
Columbia College HumanResources@CCIS.edu    
Cornish College of the Arts hr@cornish.edu    
Devry University HRQuestions@devry.edu    
Digipen Institute of Technology titleix@us.digipen.edu    
Eastern Washington University referencecheck@ewu.edu 509-359-2381  
Edmonds College casey.king@edcc.edu 425-640-1246  
Everett Community College hr@everettcc.edu 425-388-9229  
Evergreen State College, The HumanResources@evergreen.edu 360-867-5361 360-867-6823
Gonzaga University rcwscreening@gonzaga.edu 509-313-5996  
Grays Harbor College darin.jones@ghc.edu 360-538-4234  
Green River College ccasey@greenriver.edu
Highline College gerhart@highline.edu 206-592-4065 206-592-3773
Lake Washington Institute of Technology hr@lwtech.edu 425-739-8212  
Lower Columbia College sorth@lowercolumbia.edu 360-442-2124
North Seattle College precords@seattlecolleges.edu 206.934.4436  
Northwest University HR@northwestu.edu 425-889-5749  
Olympic College hrticket@olympic.edu 360-475-7300
Pacific Lutheran University humr@plu.edu 253-535-7185 253-535-8431
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences HR@pnwu.edu 509-249-7855  
Peninsula College jkrisik@pencol.edu 360-417-6298  
Pierce College District MNichol@pierce.ctc.edu    
Renton Technical College lhogan@rtc.edu 425-235-7873  
Saint Martin’s University hro@stmartin.edu  
Seattle Central College SCCDPublicRecordsRequest@seattlecolleges.edu 206-934-4017  
Seattle Colleges – Siegal Center precords@seattlecolleges.edu    
Seattle Pacific University hr@spu.edu    
Seattle School of Theology & Psychology, The swissemann@theseattleschool.edu
Seattle University hr@seattleu.edu 206-596-5870 206-296-2100
Seattle Vocational Institute Precords@seattlecolleges.edu    
Shoreline Community College scchr@shoreline.edu 206-546-4769  
Skagit Valley College carolyn.tucker@skagit.edu 360-416-7679  
South Puget Sound Community College ssoto@spscc.edu 360-596-5361  
South Seattle College precords@seattlecolleges.edu 206.934.4436  
Spokane Community College krista.thornton@ccs.spokane.edu 509-434-5040  
Spokane Falls Community College css.recruiter@css.spokane.edu  
Tacoma Community College humanresources@tacomacc.edu 253-566-5374  
University of Puget Sound hr@pugetsound.edu    
University of Washington disclosure@uw.edu 206-543-2354 206-685-0636
Walla Walla Community College sherry.hartford@wwcc.edu 509-527-4382  
Walla Walla University cassandre.beccai@wallawalla.edu 509-527-2820  
Washington State University HRS.Records@wsu.edu 509-335-4521  
Wenatchee Valley College rbellamy@wvc.edu 509-682-6445  
Western Governors University hr@wgu.edu 877-214-7004  
Western Washington University hr@wwu.edu 360-650-3774 360-650-2810
Whatcom Community College brawlings@whatcom.edu    
Whitman College hr@whitman.edu 509-527-5172  
Whitworth University sabbott@whitworth.edu 509-777-4280 509-777-4364
Yakima Valley College yvcchr@yvcc.edu 509.574.4670