Appointment Due Dates for Board of Regents

Important dates for monthly Board of Regents meetings:

Regents meeting Agenda materials due to AHR
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016* Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016* Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016* Thursday, November 17, 2016

*The April, August, and December meetings may be canceled.