Academic Personnel

Appointment Due Dates for Board of Regents

Important dates for monthly Board of Regents meetings:

Regents meeting Agenda materials due for AHR approval in Workday
Thursday, January 10, 2019* N/A
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019* N/A
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Monday, November 26, 2019

*The January and August  meetings may be canceled in 2019.